Review: L’Oreal Eversleek Sulfate-Free Smoothing System Humidity-Defying Leave-In Crème (aka Longest.Name.Ever.)

23 Feb

Beauty Obsessed

Though I’m becoming more and more of a makeup snob (which I think is in part due to the fact that the more expensive it is, the less able I am to hoard things lol), there are some products that I will generally only spend a few dollars on – and hair styling products are one of them.  Every so often I’ll splash out and buy something pricier, but with the hefty amount of product I need to use in this curly mop of mine, it could get tres expensive.  I’m especially a fan of picking up anything that’s on sale at the drugstore – which is how I stumbled acrossd L’Oreal’s Eversleek Sulfate-Free Smoothing….ah, jeez, just read the title (really, why do they have products with such ridiculously long names?!).Silicone, sulfate, paraben, and protein-free, this leave-in crème seems to be the ideal pick for someone like me who…

View original post 535 more words

Leave a Reply

